Preferred Vendors

Here is a list of preferred vendors recommended by Randy and his team for projects outside of home inspection services. We have been working with the below contractors for several years now and can vouch for their work.

Foundation

Bruecher Foundation 512-335-8867 www.bruecherfoundation.com
Cen Tex Foundation Repair 888-425-5438 www.welevelit.com
Douglas Foundation 512-291-0709 www.douglasfoundationrepair.com
Level Best Foundation Repair 512-832-6161 www.level-bestfoundationrepair.com

Electrical

Dial One Electric 512-371-0001 www.dialoneelectrical.com
Duhon Electric 512-844-5552 www.duhonelectric.com
Dunman Electric 512-523-5007 www.dunmanelectric.com
Mr Electric 512-298-5153 www.mrelectric.com

Plumbing

Allstate Plumbing 512-990-8600 www.allstate-plumbing.com
Steve’s Plumbing Repair Inc 512-276-7476 www.stevesplumbingrepair.com
Victory Plumbing 512-990-7200 www.victoryplumbingtx.com
Benjamin Franklin Plumbing 512-813-1191 www.benfranklinplumbingaustin.com

Heating and Air Conditioning

Comfort Solutions Services 512-219-1822 www.cssaustin.com
SibCon Air 512-247-5663 www.sibconair.com
Strand Brothers Service Experts 512-592-3072 www.strandbrothers.com
Christianson Air Conditioning 512-246-5400 www.christiansonco.com

Handyman Service

Mr Handyman 512-456-3443 www.mrhandyman.com
Vans Hanyman Service 512-623-7070 www.handymanaustintx.org
On Call Services 512-703-7302 www.oncallaustin.com
Best Austin Handyman 512-761-7336 www.bestaustinhandyman.com

Remodeling Service

MB Contracting Services 512-831-6559 www.mbcontractingservices.com
Blue Hammer 512-588-3493 www.bluehammer.us
The Fix It Chick 512-680-7130 www.thefixitchick.com
Urban Home Builders 512-916-8700 www.urbanhomebuilders.com

Roofing and Repair

21st Century Painting and Roofing 512-766-0902 www.21stcenturytexas.com
Wilson Roofing 512-263-3157 www.WilsonRoofing.com
Lon Smith Roofing 512-246-0024 www.lonsmith.com
Agent Roofing

Pool and Pool Repair

Tri County Pools 512-990-9252 www.tricountypools.com
Hine Pool and Spa 512-873-8565 www.hinespool.com
Clear Solutions Pool 512-266-9001 www.austinpoolsandrepair.com
Crystal Clear Pool and Spa 512-456-9271 www.poolrelief.com

Septic Inspection and Repair

Ace Entrprise Septic Service 512-635-7523 www.letmejudgeyoursludge.com
Rainbow Septic 512-380-9024 www.rainbowseptic.com
Necessary Inc 512-445-2250 www.neccesaryinc.com
Snowden Onsite Septic 512-338-1804 www.snowdenonsite.com

Lawn Irrigation

North by Nortwest Lawn and Irrigation 512-569-0660 www.nxnwl.com
Hunter Sprinkler Services 512-690-3113 www.hunterirrigation.com
Neptune Sprinklers 512-680-2678 www.neptunesprinklers.com
Smart Earth Sprinklers 512-694-1147 www.smartearthsprinklers.com

Window and Window Repair

The Glass Guru 512-828-6770 www.theglassguru.com
The Glass Doctor 512-782-8409 www.glassdoctor.com
Austin Windowerks 512-837-7200 www.windowerks.com
Renewal By Anderson 866-842-3370 www.rbaofaustin.com

Mold Inspection and Remediation

Dan Yates/ Texas Mold Consultants 512-282-8682 www.texasmoldconsultants.com
SERVPRO 512-387-9491 www.servpronorthcentralaustin.com
Blackmon Mooring Austin 512-730-1948 www.blackmonmooring.com
Texas Dryout 512-789-1313 http://www.texasdryout.com